Webinars: Cracking the Code on Instagram & Reviews

Webinars: Cracking the Code on Instagram & Reviews

1024 576 The RealSelf Team

Register Below for Two October 2019 Webinars (one with CEO Tom Seery)

It’s a RealSelf University double-header! This October, we’re offering pratice development webinars on back-to-back Tuesdays. First, learn how to market your practice more effectively on Instagram in the wake of its most recent algorithm update (with special guest, RealSelf CEO Tom Seery).

Then, give prospective patients highly coveted insights from their peers with another round of tips on scaling your patient reviews—including bonus content about an email integration that makes getting more reviews even easier.

Outsmarting the Instagram Algorithm

Tuesday, October 15 • 12PM PDT | 2PM CDT | 3PM EDT

The latest version of the Instagram algorithm is meant to let users see more posts from people they follow, but the data reveals that aesthetic practice accounts have not benefited from this update. Join this webinar to hear directly from RealSelf CEO Tom Seery as he chats with our digital marketing manager, Mark Sandritter, about how to shift your strategy to continue growing your audience and engagement on Instagram.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

How to Get a Patient Review in 5 Minutes or Less

Tuesday, October 22 • 12PM PDT | 2PM CDT | 3PM EDT

Getting reviews continues to be a major challenge for most doctors and staff. We went into the field to research exactly how some of the most-reviewed doctors get so many patients to share their experiences, and now we’re bringing those best practices to you. Don’t miss your opportunity to learn road-tested tactics behind the process for asking for patient reviews that work every time. Grab the person (or people) responsible for asking patients to write reviews in your office and join us!

RESERVE YOUR SPOT


Can’t make it to one of these? Don’t worry! Register above to receive the recording.